Management Committee

The Committee consists of community members and family of children that attend the setting. These are entirely voluntary roles.

The Chair, Treasurer, Secretary and other members are voted in at each Annual General Meeting. We attend regular meetings during the year where we discuss how the preschool is running and how we can continually support the staff to ensure we are a great setting for the children and all concerned.  We also organise fund raising events throughout the year to ensure we can provide the best equipment possible for the children to use during their time with us.

If you are interested in becoming involved with the committee please contact us, we are always ready to welcome new members.  

Current members:

Chair and Nominated individual – Kate Reilly

Treasurer – Wendy Parr

Secretary – Sarah Tout

Member – Zoe Hamblin

Member – Sam Spong


If you would like more information explaining how the committee works please use the links below.

PSLA Committee Guide

Pre-School Learning Alliance Constitution (2011)


Leave a Reply